Commission Agendas

To Access the Civil Service Agenda it is available in Legistar In-Site via the link below. 

“All meetings are streamed live unless otherwise stated”

CITY OF LONG BEACH CIVIL SERVICE COMMISSION MEETING DATES 2021
Meetings will be held Bi-Weekly

DATE

TIME

LOCATION

Wednesday, August 4, 2021
*(will not be streamed live)
8:30 a.m. Water Department Board Room
1800 E Wardlow Road
Long Beach, CA 90807
Wednesday, August 18, 2021
*(will not be streamed live)
8:30 a.m. Water Department Board Room
1800 E Wardlow Road
Long Beach, CA 90807
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 8:30 a.m. City Hall Civic Chambers 
411 W. Ocean Blvd.
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 8:30 a.m. City Hall Civic Chambers 
411 W. Ocean Blvd.
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 8:30 a.m. City Hall Civic Chambers 
411 W. Ocean Blvd.
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 8:30 a.m. City Hall Civic Chambers 
411 W. Ocean Blvd.
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 8:30 a.m. City Hall Civic Chambers 
411 W. Ocean Blvd.
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 8:30 a.m. City Hall Civic Chambers 
411 W. Ocean Blvd.
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 8:30 a.m. City Hall Civic Chambers 
411 W. Ocean Blvd.
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 8:30 a.m. City Hall Civic Chambers 
411 W. Ocean Blvd.
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 8:30 a.m. City Hall Civic Chambers 
411 W. Ocean Blvd.

*DATES, TIMES & LOCATIONS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE