Home » HR » About Us » Union Contact List

Union Contacts for the City of Long Beach 

Association of Long Beach Employees 

Jose Silva, President

2201 E. Willow St., Suite D #191
Signal Hill CA 90755 
(909)764-4150
mike.clark@albestrong.org

Dick Reed, IBEW Local 47
(909) 764-4150
 

International Association of Machinists and Aerospace Workers 

Natalie Gonzalez, President

Vice President: Sashi Muralidharan
Recording Secretary: Heather Vega
Trustee: Sal Barajas
Trustee: Norberto Ledesma
Trustee:  Martin Martinez

IAM DL 947
535 W. Willow St.
Long Beach CA 90806
president1930@gmail.com
https://iamlongbeach.org/

Member Services/Shop Stewards/MOU Team
(562) 437-7411

Business Representatives:

Milton Duena (562) 243-3058 / mduena947@gmail.com
Ashley Gunckel (562) 346-6224 / agunckel947@gmail.com
Devin Ablard (562) 387-4987 / dablard947@gmail.com

Sal Vasquez, President/Directing Business Representative
IAMAW District Lodge 947
535 W. Willow
Long Beach, CA 90806
(562) 427-8900 / (562) 427-1122 FAX

View the DL947 for  Public Sector Representation Chart

Long Beach Association of Confidential Employees 

Fiahna Cabana, President
Jami Kerr-Jenkins, Vice President
Shellie Goings, Secretary

411 West Ocean Blvd., 6th Floor
Long Beach CA 90802 
(562) 570-5031
yourlbace@gmail.com


Long Beach Association of Engineering Employees
 

Jason Edward Rodriguez, President
Zoe Schumacher, Vice President
Susan Sun-Stephan, Executive Assistant
Alex Mitoma, Treasurer  

One World Trade Center 
PO Box 32165 
Long Beach CA 90802-2165 
(562) 283-7878
CEA: (562)433-6983
lbaee@lbaee.org


Long Beach City Attorneys Association
 

Victoria Adams, President 

411 W. Ocean Blvd 9th Floor 
Long Beach CA 90802 
(562) 570-2298

Long Beach City Prosecutors Association 

Laura Reimer, President

411 West Ocean Blvd., 8th Floor 
Long Beach CA 90802 
(562) 570-5610

Long Beach Firefighters Association 

Rex Pritchard, President 

Local 372 
2201 Cherry Ave. Ste. 100
Signal Hill CA 90755 
(562) 989-3667 
(562) 989-3664 FAX / admin@lbff.org

Al Suarez , Vice President
James Dolas, Vice President
Kevin Scott , Secretary/Treasurer

Directors:
Jason Cash
Lamont Ngyuen
Jimmy Addante
Paul Cheek
Chris Robnett
Will Montgomery 

Long Beach Lifeguard Association

Aaron Fletcher, President
(909) 831-4547
president@lblga.org

Chris Gonzales, Vice President
vicepresident@lblga.org

Scott Crail, Treasurer
treasurer@lblga.org

Chase McColl, Secretary
secretary@lblga.org

Board Members
Derek Pakiz:     dpakiz@lblga.org
Will Mathison:  wmathison@lblga.org
David Guerra:   dguerra@lblga.org
Shawn Farnell:  sfarnell@lblga.org 

Mailing Address: 

PO Box 14405 
Long Beach, CA 90853

2100 E. Ocean Blvd Suite B 
Long Beach CA 90802 
(562) 570-4957 
(562) 570-1799 FAX 
Lifeguards: 570-1360 (Headquarters)


Long Beach Police Officers Association
 

Rich Chambers, President
David Whelan, Vice President

2865 Temple Ave 
Long Beach CA 90806
(562) 426-1201 
(562) 426-5188 FAX


Long Beach Management Association
 

Eric Winterset, President
Tony Foster, Secretary

PO Box 32494
Long Beach CA 90831
(562) 570-6888
https://clublbma.org/
info@clublbma.org


IBEW LOCAL 47 

Dick Reed, IBEW Representative   

600 North Diamond Bar Blvd.
Diamond Bar CA 91765
(909)764-4150 


Service Employees International Union, Local 721 
 

Bob Schoonover, President
Linda Dent, Vice President   

Eunique Ferguson
David Sanders
Alfred Reed

1545 Wilshire Ave. Ste. 100 
Los Angeles CA 90017
(213) 368-8660
https://www.seiu721.org/