Face masks covering nose and mouth are recommended for all patrons when in library buildings.

Library Hours

 

SUN

MON

TUE

WED

THU

FRI

SAT

Billie Jean King Main Closed Closed 10 – 7 12 – 6 10 – 7 10 – 5 10 – 5
Alamitos Closed Closed 12 – 7 12 – 6 12 – 7 10 – 5 10 – 5
Bach Closed Closed 10 – 5 12 – 6 10 – 5 10 – 5 10 – 5
Bay Shore Closed Closed 10 – 5 12 – 6 10 – 5 10 – 5 10 – 5
Brewitt Closed Closed 12 – 7 12 – 6 12 – 7 10 – 5 10 – 5
Burnett Closed Closed 12 – 7 12 – 6 12 – 7 10 – 5 10 – 5
Dana Closed Closed 12 – 7 12 – 6 12 – 7 10 – 5 10 – 5
El Dorado Closed Closed 12 – 7 12 – 6 12 – 7 10 – 5 10 – 5
Harte Closed Closed 12 – 7 12 – 6 12 – 7 10 – 5 10 – 5
Los Altos Closed Closed 12 – 7 12 – 6 12 – 7 10 – 5 10 – 5
Mark Twain Closed Closed 12 – 7 12 – 6 12 – 7 10 – 5 10 – 5
Michelle Obama Closed Closed 12 – 7 12 – 6 12 – 7 10 – 5 10 – 5

Library Holidays

Holiday 2022 Library Closure
New Year's Day Saturday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day    Saturday, January 15
Washington's Birthday Saturday, February 19
Memorial Day Saturday, May 28
Juneteenth Saturday, June 18
Independence Day Saturday, July 2
Labor Day Saturday, September 3
Election Day Tuesday, November 8
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24 – Friday, November 25
Christmas Day Saturday, December 24
New Year's Eve Saturday, December 31